JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria F.

Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Maria’s Bio

I am a mother of two wonderful children 17 and 23 I have experience working with children from birth to five years old. I am a teacher's aide with experience in tutoring and helping children with their homework. I am sincere and flexiable to any working enviroment. I am looking for a loving family that can use my services.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Laci S. is a reference for Maria F.
Laci S. is a reference for Maria F.
Jump to Top
Maria F.
Maria F.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now