JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Daniela E. Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 19
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Daniela’s Bio

Hello Everyone,

My name is Daniela Embrack and I provide babysitting/nanny services. I am a fun loving, down to earth, patient, responsible and reliable person who love kids. I have 5 years experience babysitting children. Many of the children I cared for were on a repeated basis. I can help with homework, meals, baths, playtime, bedtime and most other house whole needs. I have 2 years experience tutoring elementary and middle school students in Math and English. I can also assist in some high school courses as well. I am CPR/AED/FIRST-AID certified and can assist in emergency situations. My goal is lovingly and effectively cater to the needs of the family and child or children on a case by case basis. I strive to make families feel as comfortable as possible putting their child's care in my hands. So you are free to ask as many questions as needed. I also have experience taking care of pets and I am just an all around animal lover. So if you have a pet no worries I can assist in that as well. I look forward to working with you and again do not hesitate to ask your question.

Thank you :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/7/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
Jump to Top
Daniela E.
Daniela E.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
19

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now