Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Crystal, I am a mommy to my two-year old toddler. It would be great if I can work for a family who allows me to bring my daughter with me since watching children is what I do. My little one is calm and always happy. Since the age of thirteen, I have watched over my younger cousins as well as children of family friends. Over the past six years I have helped multiple families caring for their children ages ranging between 3 months - 13 years old. I have always loved being around children, they make life more enjoyable, which is why I decided to pursue a career in teaching. My interests include indoor and outdoor activities, such as, movies, board/video games, baking, acting out storybooks/movies, sports, long walks, parks, trips to the zoo. I can assist with homework, light housework/meals. If you believe we can Read more be a great asset to your family please feel free to message me! I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now