JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Silvana P.

Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Silvana’s Bio

Hi everyone! So I thinking the best way to do this is to just let you read a recomendation email from my previous boss on what kind of person I am. (I feel very humble to be descrisbe as this person:)
Thank you for your time!
Our family has had a lovely young woman, Silvana Pereira, working in our home for the past four years.  Previous to working in our home she worked in the home of our neighbor for three years.  Silvana’s responsibilities have included the following:  childcare (including driving), laundry (ironing), errands, overnight stays, light housekeeping and organizational projects.  In addition, in her previous employment Silvana handled many projects relating to a home office.
 
Silvana has always been punctual, executed each task with precision and been a loving and consistent role model to our children.  We will be sad to lose Silvana, but our family needs have changed (all of our children are in school full day) and we don’t need help during the hours she is available.
 
Silvana is looking for new employment beginning April 1.  Her available hours will be M, T and Th between 7 and 5.  She is willing to commute as far west as Wellesley (from Boston) or to the North Shore.  If you or a friend of yours would like to contact her she can be reached at pnavasil@aol.com.  Please feel free to forward this to any individual that may be interested in her services.
 
Thank you!
 
Aleece Strachan
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/26/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/13/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Silvana P.
Silvana P.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now