JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley H.

Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Ashley’s Bio

Hello families! My name is Ashley. I am 25 years of age and a graduate from Florida International University with an MSW. I love working with people and especially working with children. I was a nanny throughout college. It was a job that I was always excited to go to. I also have three much younger brothers that I have helped care for. I am a certified lifeguard, certified water safety instructor and CPR and AED certified. I am usually available short notice so feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from all of you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now