JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Fort Myers, FL 33966

Meet Aris

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Has a car

I take care of a two children currently I am 60 years old I am looking to take care of one more child age range from 3 months - 1 year old I currently live in the city. I take care of them from Monday - Friday as early as 6:30am -5:30 pm please feel free to contact me. Cuido ninos estoy cuidando 2 ninos por el momento. Tengo 60 anos y cuido de la edad de tres meses a un ano estoy localizada en la ciudad por la Walmart. Desde Lunes - Virenes de 6:30 am - 5:30 pm

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/6/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Aris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$125-$135/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Aris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now