JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Fort Myers, FL 33907

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Julia and I am currently taking classes online for early childhood development to pursue my passion for working with children. I also have a lot of experience with kids of all ages especially infants and toddlers. I enjoy playing indoors and outdoors and am also willing to do light housework and cook dinner. I love going to the park and playing games that will help stimulate a child's mind while having fun! I do have my own transportation so that would not be a problem. i have excellent references as well. I hope to speak with you soon so we can talk more! Thanks :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/25/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Stella B.


So we had a job interview and she forgot about it (her son was sick the night before) and we reschedule the following day. I texted 30 min prior to the interview just to confirm and still she didn't answer or call and stood us up again! I have two little kids and to plan the day around for nothing was ridiculous. Very unprofessional

Andrea K.


Very disappointed that we were stood up, No call, no text. We had dinner reservations and had to cancel our night.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


criminal justice



Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Julia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now