JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annamarie W.

Nanny in Fort Myers, FL 33905.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Myers, FL

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Annamarie’s Bio

Hi, I am Anna, nice to meet you! I have always loved children and 6 years ago we were blessed with a beautiful little boy of our own. I have grown up in a Christian home and plan on raising our son in the same environment. I have lots of experience baby-sitting/nannying (all ages) for church members, family,friends etc. I also have experience working in a preschool/day care atmosphere. I started off working in after school care program with 5 and 6 year olds...then they gradually moved me on to be a floater in the preschool/day care (from newborn-4) and eventually I received my own little class of 6! It was a challenge but also a joy at the same time. I had 6, 16 month olds on my own, they are so funny at that age. It was a blast teaching them how to eat, color and more. If you were wondering which daycare I worked at,I worked at evangelical christian day care/preschool twice and left the second time to pursue a career which didn't work out. Drop me a line, I hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/2/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Evangelical C. is a reference for Annamarie W.
Evangelical C. is a reference for Annamarie W.
Jump to Top
Annamarie W.
Annamarie W.
Fort Myers, FL 33905

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now