JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mariah B.

Nanny in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Walton Beach, FL

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Mariah’s Bio

I am a new resident to Georgia, just moved in January from Destin, Fl to finish school here in Atlanta. I love spending time with kids and doing activities, helping with homework, etc. I have taught preschool, cared for infants, and have a years experience in a classroom for preschool age special needs children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer P. is a reference for Mariah B.
Elaine L. is a reference for Mariah B.
Jump to Top
Mariah B.
Mariah B.
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
32

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now