JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelyne L.

Nanny in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Walton Beach, FL

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Katelyne’s Bio

My name is Katelyne Johnson. I am a mother to one boy, whom I am lucky enough to be able to stay home with. However right now, we are in need of extra money so I am looking for a friendly family in need of a babysitter or nanny who would allow me to bring my son with me. Your children would never be neglected and would right on the same level of priority as my son. I enjoy being with children and am a very patient and friendly person. I would also be willing to do little things around the house if the pay comparable. I am a very good mother who desires to be there for my son and knows how hard it is to trust people with your kids. I promise if your children were left in my care, I would make them my first priority, take care of them, have fun with them, and also throw in educational activities like I do with my own son. Thank you for your time. I ALSO WANTED TO SAY THAT I CANNOT AFFORD A BACKGROUND CHECK AT THIS TIME. THAT IS THE ONLY REASON I DID NOT PAY FOR ONE. MY BACKGROUND IS TOTALLY CLEAN AND IF YOU DESIRE TO HIRE ME, YOU CAN TAKE THE $9.99 OUT OF MY FIRST CHECK.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/12/13

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Monica R. is a reference for Katelyne L.
Wendy S. is a reference for Katelyne L.
Jump to Top
Katelyne L.
Katelyne L.
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now