JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli S. Nanny in Gainesville, FL 32608.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gainesville, FL

  • Age 40
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

The last 12+ years I have cared for several infants/toddlers of many different families in my SW home. I currently take care of 2; 22 months old (moving this weekend) & an 11 month old during the weekdays. This is something I have been doing since my 16-year-old daughter was 4. I have worked with a lot of medical residents because of the area I live and word of mouth. I consider this a nanny share. I only care for 2 babies/toddlers at a time, so they will get lots of one-on-one attention, but in a family atmosphere. I have one spot that will be available Monday, Sept. 18, 2017 because one of my families is moving out of state. I am looking for either an infant or toddler. I have tons of great references! I'd love to set up a meeting to discuss further! 352-219-5221


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/18/2017


My availability is valid through 10/24/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Ilicia S. is a reference for Kelli S. Relationship: Former Employer
Renee G. is a reference for Kelli S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kelli S.
Kelli S.
Gainesville, FL 32608

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now