JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cathy R.

Nanny in Lake Worth, FL 33463.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Greenacres, FL

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Cathy’s Bio

I love working with young children and babies and I always have!  I have prior experience working as a nanny for  two adorable toddlers from two different families. I love getting down on the floor and playing with the little ones and reading to them, singing songs, doing crafts and going for long walks. I also have many years of babysitting experience with children of all ages.

I have many years of caregiving for family members and for the senior citizen population.

I am looking for a long term nanny position that is ON THE BOOKS.  I am ALSO interested in short term babysitting jobs as well!   I will do light housekeeping which includes the children's laundry, cooking for the children, and loading the dishwasher.  I am first aide certified. I have a Level II background clearence on file.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/30/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Gwen S. is a reference for Cathy R.
Gwen S. is a reference for Cathy R.
Jump to Top
Cathy R.
Cathy R.
Greenacres, FL 33463

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now