JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather W.

Nanny in Gulf Breeze, FL 32563.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gulf Breeze, FL

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Heather’s Bio

Hi!
A little about me...my name is Heather, my husband and I just moved here in August from Chicago. We are currently living in Gulf Breeze, but I have been coming to this area with my family for over 10 years (my parents have a home in Gulf Breeze right next to Navarre), so I am very familiar with this area! I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Management. I absolutely love kids and have been working with children for as long as I can remember.

Back in Chicago I was a full time nanny (50+ hours a week) for the same family for over 7 years. The family had 2 sweet little girls that I grew to love. I had (and still have) a great relationship with the family. I was employed by them from May of 2010-August 2017. My duties included, but were not limited to, caring for the girls, meal prep, light cleaning, kids laundry, care of the family dog, carpooling, crafts, personal assistant duties, etc. My title was nanny/house manager/personal assistant. I am looking for a great family that I can help care for their children. *** I am however, looking for a position that I can work at until May of 2018, as I am currently pregnant. If I sound like I would be a good fit for your family, please don't hesitate to contact me! I look forward to hearing back and telling you more about myself and answer any questions you might have.

-Heather

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Heather W.
Heather W.
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now