JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth S.

Nanny in Hallandale, FL 33009.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hallandale, FL

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Elizabeth’s Bio

what can I said I am very sweet person,discipline,very easy going who love kids,my babies who I take care still in my life forever. I am looking for a family who want a nanny for a permanet position I missed my family who always treat me like a part of the family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/12/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Marc B. is a reference for Elizabeth S.
Marleny S. is a reference for Elizabeth S.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Hallandale, FL 33009
53

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now