JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eliana B.

Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33062.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hillsboro Bch, FL

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $14-$22 per hour

Eliana’s Bio

making the long bio, short... why do you think I lasted 12 years with the same family..., besides capabilities, skills and talents,I have what it takes to be a nanny: Love and care. I love children! They should be treated with love, care, understanding and respect. Also, I am trustworthy, warm, fun, honest, friendly, responsible, very positve and reliable person. I love the family I worked for and they love me! I was responsible for everything related to the children: homework, make play dates, cook and feed them, taking them to doctors appointments, events and make sure they were safe all the time. I provided the children, lots of love, care, learning and happy and safe environment. As per the children's own words, I was like their second mom. The children knew that, I love them as my own.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rita De Cassia W. is a reference for Eliana B. Relationship: Former Employer
Gray H. is a reference for Eliana B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Eliana B.
Eliana B.
Hillsboro Bch, FL 33062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$22 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now