JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kameish W. Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33020.

Hollywood, FL

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Kameish’s Bio

I am a reliable and responsible person who is looking for either PT or FT work . Im originally from new york ,now reside in downtown hollywood, fl, I have 7 years of experience with children aged newborn to six. I enjoy engaging children in fun activities that will promote their social, physical, and cognitive development (singing songs, educational playtime, reading time, arts and crafts, outings to museums and parks, etc..). I can follow the guidelines and schedules you set, and can also help you to establish routines. Children in my care do not watch TV unless I have been instructed to do so.  I have excellent communication skills (English is my first language) and I am available weekdays, weekends and overnights.  Having grown up in New York, I am aware of how important the role of the nanny is within a family. Parents need to feel confident that caregivers will provide close supervision, creative activities, and nutritious food for their children. Toddlers need a safe and caring environment where they can learn and grow. You can count on me to make your little ones my biggest priority.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Tyisha D. is a reference for Kameish W.
Allison W. is a reference for Kameish W.
Jump to Top
Kameish W.
Kameish W.
Hollywood, FL 33020

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now