JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Johana L. Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33024.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hollywood, FL

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Johana’s Bio

Hello Parents, I am on this page because I am looking for new families to work in the Broward and Miami area. I am very honest, reliable, honest, neat, affectionate, patient, I like to craft, I have more than 5 experience with children. I am Peruvian. In Peru I am a teacher of children. Here in Florida I study child care and CPR., I have certifications. I like sports, like volleyball (professional level) and swimming (level between schools). I speak Spanish (Native) and English (Basic). If you want to interview me and / or have any questions for me, do not hesitate to contact me .
Please, just serious work. Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Diana S. is a reference for Johana L. Relationship: Client
Gisela M. is a reference for Johana L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Johana L.
Johana L.
Hollywood, FL 33024
33

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now