JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia R.

Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33023.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hollywood, FL

  • Age 59
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Patricia’s Bio

I live on the nortwest side of Chicago-almost a year.  Before 2009, I was living near the Lincoln Park area for 10 years.   Childcare has been my career for many years.  I absolutely LOVE taking care of children.   I'm a fun, patient, caring and clean person.  I have lots of energy (which I get from the children's enthusiasm).  I'm compassionate, understanding, and a responsible person.   I'm someone who truly tries to do their very best to go the extra mile to provide the best care to the children that I'm caring for.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Josh A. is a reference for Patricia R. Relationship: Family
Dana G. is a reference for Patricia R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Patricia R.
Patricia R.
Hollywood, FL 33023

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now