Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33021

Meet Rodrigo

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Rodrigo Encinas, I am a native from Santiago Chile and I have been living in the USA for the past 5 years. I graduated from the College of Charleston in SC with a bachelors in Biology. I am pursuing Medical School however I have to wait one more year for the application cycle and I am looking for a work position. I have never work as a Nanny before but I have work in a hospital as a volunteer. My volunteer experience was in the Medical University of South Carolina in the Post Anesthesia Care Unit and in the Gastrointestinal Center. I had a lot of interaction with patients and my duties were mainly cleaning and making beds, transporting patients, checking vital signs and most importantly I was a companion for the patients that wanted to talk to somebody. I have a Basic Life Support certification and Read more I am currently awaiting for the Certified Nurse Assistant State exam in order to be certified as a CNA. However I took a CNA course and completed already.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/14/17

Ratings & reviews

Rodrigo doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Biology

Graduated College of Charleston 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • Spanish

Share Rodrigo's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now