JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn Paloma B.

Nanny in Hudson, FL 34669.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hudson, FL

  • Age 39
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kathryn Paloma’s Bio

I have worked with children for over twenty years. I have been a nanny, as well as a preschool teacher. I believe every child is special and learns in different ways. I believe in reading to children from birth and that play is an important part of learning. I am loving and patient. I have my background and fingerprinting done for Florida Department of Children and Families, I have my medication administration certificate and my CPR and First aid are current. I am looking for a full time position as a newborn specialist. This family will have a newborn or newborns and wants an attentive caring nanny that understands and anticipates the needs of newborns. I am currently employed but the children will be going to school soon. I am looking to begin working with a family as soon as June 27, 2016. Please contact me as soon as possible for an interview. Thank you for your time.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kimberly B. is a reference for Kathryn Paloma B. Relationship: Client
Elva D. is a reference for Kathryn Paloma B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kathryn P...
Kathryn Paloma B.
Hudson, FL 34669

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now