Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32221

Meet Rachael

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there, My name Rachael. Born in raised in the sunshine state.I love working with children! I have 2 of my own. I have much experience working with children in and out of the childcare setting. I have sqeaky clean background check upon request. I'm originally from Florida and I am a caregiver for my mother but she is better so, looking to work doing what I love, caring for kids. I'am certified in First Aide and CPR. And I'am trustworthy, honest,reliable, caring,and great with kids. I have my own transportation and a clean driving record. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to working with you and your children! P.S LOVE ANIMALS, and feel free to check out my ad on Craigslist too under small biz with my pic!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/13/18

Ratings & reviews

Rachael doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Rachael's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now