JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juliane D.

Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32258.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Jacksonville, FL

  • Age 33
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Juliane’s Bio

Hi My name is Juliane Im Brazilian and Im 27 years old. I have lived in US for almost 2 years and I got break for 4 mounths (dez - April) to visit my parent in Brazil and i come back this week. So Im looking for a new long term job (live out). I lived with 2 families (American 2 sweets boys and Liban lovelly little kids) as an aupair (nanny) and i had a wonderful relationship with them. They can talk better about me. I have my own car and I have drive license. My decision to live in US was to study and learn about another culture. I can meet you wherever you want. Thanks Juliane (my email is 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cristiane D. is a reference for Juliane D. Relationship: Family
Viviane D. is a reference for Juliane D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Juliane D.
Juliane D.
Jacksonville, FL 32258

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now