JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32254

Meet Jenine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a Substitute teacher for Kelly's services and have been employed by them for 3 years. I teach and care for children from Pre-K 3 through 12th grade. I am responsible for following the lesson plans given by the teacher and making sure students are completing their assignments. I am also responsible for the safety of all students under my care. I also served in the children's department at Impact church in Orlando FL for a year and a half. I cared for newborn children from Pre-K-6th grade. I am a mother of 5 children whom I adore. Their ages are 12 months,3,6,10, and 23. I have been the care giver of my children for years and I want to share my experience to help another family in need. I have been trained by Kelly's educational Service in Orlando, FL as well as Jacksonville, FL. I have been Read more entrusted by Orange county school board and Duval county to teach and manage their students from 2015-2018. I truly have a love for children and I am available to help a family in need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Available to start on 6/4/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/10/18

Ratings & reviews

Jenine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Florida State College at Jacksonville 2011

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Jenine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now