Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32246

Meet Kimberly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love God!  I love music!  I love children!  Did I mention I love children? That being said, I would LOVE the opportunity to be of service to you and your family.  I have many years of caring for little ones and can provide a resume upon request.  Look forward to hearing you ALL. ;) Blessings, Kim Benjamin 994.1711  Please see "Reviews"  for comments from previous employers! 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/10/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

David H.

3/25/2011

Kim started watching our children (two boys, ages 3 and 17mths) in February and is simply wonderful with them! When she's not here my 3yr old is asking for her, and when she comes in the door both boys are so excited to see her. My wife and I trust her completely with our children and we feel fortunate to have Kim in our lives! We very highly recommend her to anyone wanting top quality childcare from a wonderful person.

Carolyn M.

3/23/2011

Fabulous babysitter. I would recommend highly!! She has a mothers instinct and catches on really fast to any special needs. Carolyn Maddox

Jami B.

2/21/2011

Kim watched our infant daughter for the seven months. It really was wonderful having Kim as a part of our family. She was wonderful with our daughter and our dog, too. She's a trustworthy kind person and I enjoyed seeing my daughter's face light up when Kim came in the door every morning (on time I might add!). I would highly recommend hiring Kim. You'd be blessed to have her watch your children.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now