Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32277

Meet Kassandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I'm currently a full time Finance student in my last year of college. I recently moved from Michigan to the Jacksonville area and am looking for opportunities to meet some great families :) I have babysat since I was 15 years old and also have previous nanny experience for children of all ages. I think I am unique as a caretaker because I don't see it as a job, but rather a chance to have fun with some new kiddos. I love playing outside and really interacting with children on their own level and getting to know them as individuals. Also, I'm comfortable with dogs and cats in the house considering I have three fur babies myself. If you have any questions I would love to answer them for you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kassandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kassandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now