Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32207

Meet Keli

  • Comfortable with pets

I love helping people any way that I can and I find myself working a myriad of roles due to my careful nature. I am a mother for 23 years and I have 5 children who are middle school and high school aged and adults. I currently work part time in a maternity ward where I assist nurses and doctors as well as clean up and stock the unit. I am myself pursuing my education as a nurse and have 12 plus years in the healthcare field and over 20 years customer service. My CPR and shots are up to date and my Florida nursing assistant license is current. I am a detail oriented person and also a self starter. I am currently available for full time hours anytime Monday thru Friday as I work some weekends as a Surgical Technologist.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Keli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now