JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carly S. - Jacksonville Nanny

Carly S. Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32246. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jacksonville, FL

  • Age 22
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Carly’s Bio

Hello families! My name is Carly, I am a student at Fscj and currently working 50 hours a week as a nanny for a 6 month old boy. I am a very sweet, energetic, and responsible person. I have a lot of experience with children as i grew up in a family with 6 children and was my mothers helper. I was also a weekend/some weeknights babysitter/nanny for about 3 years for a 1 year old girl and 9 year old boy. I have babysat age ranges 1-12 and all different types of children. I love kids and i am great with taking care of them. I have 2 dogs at home they are both jack russel terriors that i love dearly! They are also some of the most energetic attention seeking animals. Therefore, i am very used to giving my attention to others on a day to day basis. I love interacting with kids and becoming someone they will look up to, love, and respect. I hope that i am what you are looking for in a caregiver!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Deanna V. is a reference for Carly S.
Deanna V. is a reference for Carly S.
Jump to Top