JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica W. - Jacksonville Nanny

Jessica W. Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32216. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Jacksonville, FL

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $360-$470 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Please email so I can send you my letters of recommendation & resume. :)
  In search of a family I can grow with and help. In need for a work appreciated relationship; Respect and communication.
What I Offer:
A scheduled home cleaning if needed.
Twice a month date night availability, with one weeks’ notice.
Available for ‘Over Nights’ – In case of family emergency.
Accommodate by staying later in the day due to traffic or emergency.
Able to assist with Doctors appointments and administer medicine.
Photo of baby via text during the course of the day.
Reading time with baby 2-3 times daily.
Dancing and singing using Baby Einstein on Pandora
Practice basic motor skills.
Playing games throughout the day: Blocks, peek-a-boo or singing ABC’s.
Will follow any discipline rules set forth by parents.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bernadette . is a reference for Jessica W.
Bernadette . is a reference for Jessica W.
Jump to Top