JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marci C.

Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32225.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jacksonville, FL

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Marci’s Bio

  I am a happy married christian mom to 4 girls(ages 17,16,11 and 5). I have been a provider for over 17 years. I have also completed medical assisting school in 2002 but chose to stay and provide care for children instead. I have many families I care for on a long term basis and still have contact with former families of children who are now in high school. I offer full time care, part time care, drop in care and sometimes weekend and overnight care in my East Arlington home. We have 2 poodles who are great with kids. I offer one on one care, love, learning, dependability, stability, and most importantly consistency which I believe is very important in a childs life. Contact me today because I can promise after you speak to my references your children will be spoiled and happy!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/16/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/15/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Christina A. is a reference for Marci C.
Christina A. is a reference for Marci C.
Jump to Top
Marci C.
Marci C.
Jacksonville, FL 32225
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now