JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linda S.

Nanny in Jupiter, FL 33458.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jupiter, FL

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Linda’s Bio

I am a fit, younger grandma type person.  I run 4-5 miles 3-4 days a week, play tennis, and lift weights, so picking up and playing with the children will be fun and easy for me.
I enjoy learning games and love to help the children discover the next new step whether it be learning to pronouce letters and words, identyfying colors, reading, homework, or playing outside.  Patience is a virtue, especially with children. 
Call me or email me to meet, to find out if your child/children and I are the right fit.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Linda S.
Linda S.
Jupiter, FL 33458
65

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now