JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer G.

Nanny in Jupiter, FL 33458.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Jupiter, FL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello Parents!

My name is Jennifer. I am 29 years old from CT. I currently work as an HR manager for an international company in NYC. I am also a licensed Zumba instructor and babysitter on the weekends! I am moving to Florida at the end of the summer and will love to find either a full-time or part-time nanny position.

For the past 10 years I was a babysitter and nanny for several families in CT. To this day, I maintain close relationships with the parents and children i have cared for. I have two nephews, whom i love dearly. I enjoy playing games, doing puzzles, and playing outdoors. My favorite thing to do with children is to read to them!

For the past year and a half, I have worked in the corporate world. I started out as an HR assistant, and in less than a year became an HR manager. However, caring for children has always been my calling, therefore to continue to do what i love, I still babysit on the weekends. I have decided to move to Florida, where I have always wanted to live. I would love the opportunity to interview with you and see if I am a good fit for your family. Thank you in advance!

Warm regards,
Jennifer Giraldo
203-945-8077

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Jupiter, FL 33458
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now