JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Briana M.

Nanny in Jupiter, FL 33458.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Jupiter, FL

  • Age 30
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Briana’s Bio

I am 27 years old and am currently a first grade teacher for the last three years. I have my Master's in Elementary Education and 10+ years babysitting/nannying experience. I can provide excellent references. I was previously certified in First Aid and have experience with all ages from infant to preteen. I am an artsy person who loves to come up with fun art crafts to do with the children and different educational games. I love to go to the park or just run around in the backyard as well as help with homework. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask! Hope to hear from you soon!
I am ONLY available for FULL TIME NANNYING during the summer months (when school is out) THANK YOU =)


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/5/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cara H. is a reference for Briana M. Relationship: Family
Lisa M. is a reference for Briana M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Briana M.
Briana M.
Jupiter, FL 33458

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now