JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren A. Nanny in Key West, FL 33040.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Key West, FL

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I am a 25 year old college graduate from Virginia. I am one of 5 kids and was always the second "mom" growing up by helping take care of my younger brothers and sisters. I have babysat since I can remember and love kids. In high school I babysat for the principle of my school and also other teachers children and was involved with the big brothers/big sisters program. I love babysitting because I never think of it as a job its just fun for me. Hope to get to know your family! Thanks


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/18/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Louis K. is a reference for Lauren A. Relationship: Client
Brandi A. is a reference for Lauren A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Key West, FL 33040

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now