JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Raquel W.

Nanny in Kissimmee, FL 34741.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kissimmee, FL

  • Age 45
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$450 per week

Raquel’s Bio

My name is Raquel Williams, I am 39 years. i reside in Brooklyn ,NY.I have a career in Childcare and have been doing so for 10 years so far.i wanted to become a child care provider becauseI love kids, I enjoy working with them,teaching them and watching them grow up.I am a mother myself.on a regular basis I have care for twins,seperate children and newborn babies.i have sat for children whose anges ranged from newborns to 5 years old.i am most comfortable with newborns and toddlers but any age is preferable to me.As for myself, I have no dietry or religious restrictions,neither do Ihave any  specific philosophies I believe it is up to the parents to decide that.
    As the for activites i enjoy spending time with children,taking them to museums and zoo.I enjoy trips to the park.Playing learning games and especially reading.
     Any questions or concerns please contact me at my number where i can be reach any time at is (347) 324 4211.Thank you


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/17/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training


Vanessa G. is a reference for Raquel W. Relationship: Former Employer
Lori M. is a reference for Raquel W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Raquel W.
Raquel W.
Kissimmee, FL 34741

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$450 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now