JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kierra C.

Nanny in Kissimmee, FL 34744.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kissimmee, FL

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kierra’s Bio

My name is Kierra Claytor. I have a heart set for the children in our lives. Where a parent can't be you want someone who will teach your child good morals and foundations for everyday life. I am that person. I have been around children since the age of 13 and have loved it ever since. I have always been in the church nursery and childrens school, babysitting for friends and family members, being a teachers assistant, and also attending 3 missions trips to Honduras in which we care and feed for the children. I am a kid at heart, but know when there is a time for being an adult. I do not have all the special papers and did not go to school for child care, but I have great morals, plenty of experiance with all ages, and am a hard worker with a dedicated heart. If you are looking for any of those stop searching right now!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/22/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Maria . is a reference for Kierra C.
Sarah . is a reference for Kierra C.
Jump to Top
Kierra C.
Kierra C.
Kissimmee, FL 34744

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now