Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Kissimmee, FL 34741

Meet Sandra

  • Speaks Creole and French
  • Has a car

My name is Sandra I’m a child of God I’m a Christian I'm very positive and thankful, I don’t have a license for babysitting. But I do babysit a lot of my nephews and nieces I take care of my grandparents in a few of my family members when they stick I was raised in Haiti I know how to cook well I know how to clean I know how to take care of a person. Language: Speaks and writes English, French, and Creole fluently. Community Involvement Florida Hospital, Kissimmee, Florida, Volunteer Accomplishments: Transport patients to their appointments. Advertise meetings and events on display tables. Organize emails and files. Direct patients from Emergency and Front Deck to specific medical units within the hospital. Answer phone and respond to inquires at the Emergency Room and the Front Deck. Transport patients to all areas within the hospital. Completed 350 hours of volunteer Read more service The University of Central Florida, Orlando, Florida. Bachelor of Science in Health Service Administration Valencia Community College, Orlando, Florida. Associates of Arts Degree Health is the greatest gift, contentment the greatest wealth, faithfulness the best relationship. When God is with you everything changes. Blessings.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Sandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Health services Administration

Graduated University of Central Florida 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training

Share Sandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now