Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Kissimmee, FL 34747

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Molly and I am 28 years old. I am currently in Valencia College studying Early Childhood Education. I have 3 years experience in a preschool setting as a teachers assistant but have decided to leave there and look for something in a bit more informal setting with more part-time hours for now so I can spend more time on school. Prior to working in a preschool I spent 7 years working in Walt Disney World in many different roles including recreation children's activities. Before moving to Florida I spent many summers working in a day camp as a counselor and many years babysitting my nephews. I became an aunt at 5 years old so my brother sure took advantage of his built in babysitter. I enjoy reading and marvel comics. I am also very family orientated and will love your child as if they were my own Read more niece or nephew.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now