JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catrina A.

Nanny in Kissimmee, FL 34747.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kissimmee, FL

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Catrina’s Bio

I have always had a love for children and when I had my daughter, it made it that much more for me.  I am a 30 yr old woman, from NY currently living in Kissimmee, FL.  I have been sitting & changing diapers since I was 10 yrs of age.  I grew up in a large family and was amongst one of the oldest.  I have ten plus yrs of experience and several God children whos' lives I am a big part of.  I would love to be a part of yours.  :-)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Victoria L. is a reference for Catrina A.
Victoria L. is a reference for Catrina A.
Jump to Top
Catrina A.
Catrina A.
Kissimmee, FL 34747

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now