JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda R.

Nanny in Kissimmee, FL 34744.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kissimmee, FL

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hi! I am 31year old Mom and wife. I have a  5 year old Daughter!  I have 10+ years experience working with kids. I babysat for several families while in High School. I worked at the YMCA taking care of children ages 3 months to 12 years. I babysat for one family for 2 years and later moved to South Florida to work FT caring for 5 children.  I also was a nanny for a family with 4 children (including twins) for almost 2 years (I met the family thru sittercity)!  
I am patient, loving, dependable and very responsible. I am a nonsmoker and I do have my own car.  I am looking for a family in the Kissimmee/Disney/SW Orlando area
Please email me if interested! Thanks, Amanda


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/19/2016


My availability is valid through 11/18/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Jen R. is a reference for Amanda R.
Jen R. is a reference for Amanda R.
Jump to Top
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Kissimmee, FL 34744

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now