JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eva O. Nanny in Kissimmee, FL 34741.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kissimmee, FL

  • Age 51
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Eva’s Bio

Hi, my name is Eva. I'm young at heart, easygoing, and have 18 years of experience. For the past 12 years, I've been working with a single parent family caring for an amazing (now) 13-year-old little boy. Prior to that, I spent seven years working with a professional child care agency that catered to families on vacation at area resorts. I am CPR certified and have cared for children ages 06 months to 15 years. I also have experience providing overnight care when parents need to go out-of-town for as many as 3-7 days at a time.

My duties have included everything from indoor/outdoor play, homework help, simple meals, evening/bedtime routines, and administering medicine to occasional school pick-ups, sport practices/games, going to the park, and more. Additionally, I have stepped in as house sitter and/or pet sitter while families are away.

My schedule is fairly open at the moment, so I'm available for date night, part-time, and/or after-school care. Occasionally, I will also be available on a last minute basis. I'd be happy to help out both local and non-local families.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. A work history, references, and background check are available upon request. Pay is negotiable.

Looking forward to meeting new and wonderful families!

- Favorite Babysitting Activities
I'm a big kid at heart and enjoy fun activities: reading, sidewalk-chalk, play dough, finger painting, baking, fort building, board games, and video games, as well as taking walks, bike riding, going to the local playground, library, theme parks, etc.

- Additional Info -
My experience with the All About Kids childcare agency has allowed me to meet many families with different parenting styles. As a result, I easily adapt to schedules and house rules.

I've also studied LIS (Library and Information Services) and have taken an ECE (Early Childhood Education) class as part of the coursework.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/4/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
Jump to Top
Eva O.
Eva O.
Kissimmee, FL 34741
51

years
of age

18

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now