JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Desiree P.

Nanny in Lake Mary, FL 32746.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Mary, FL

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Desiree’s Bio

My name is Desiree. I am 20 years old. I have about 10 years of babysitting experience. I am a Pre-Law Major at the University of Central Florida. I am a very outgoing person and I love to be around children and animals. I love having fun, but I know when it is time to be serious.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kim B. is a reference for Desiree P.
Kim B. is a reference for Desiree P.
Jump to Top
Desiree P.
Desiree P.
Lake Mary, FL 32746

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now