JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorri M.

Nanny in Lake Worth, FL 33462.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Worth, FL

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Lorri’s Bio

I started babysitting when I was 12 and worked at a daycare all through high school. While working at the daycare I was a teachers asistant for infants up to five year olds.  I also have two nephews ages 2 and 4 which I have spent a lot of time with ever since they were infants. When I was in college I would come home and watch my nephews. I am an outgoing person who loves children! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/28/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jennifer M. is a reference for Lorri M.
Jennifer M. is a reference for Lorri M.
Jump to Top
Lorri M.
Lorri M.
Lake Worth, FL 33462
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now