Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Lakeland, FL 33813

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I am Lauren! I am the oldest of 4! I have been babysitting for family and family friends since the age 13. I am looking to babysit or nanny! I have always babysat and/or nannied. I tried to go the hospitality route and it wasn’t for me. So, I currently resigned from my job to do what I love; babysit or nanny. I have always had a heart for kids. I can help with car rides, homework, baths, feeding, cleaning(I love to clean) etc. I just received my AA degree and currently trying to get into the nursing program at Polk State. My goal is to become a NICU nurse. I also love animals! If you are interested please message me! Hope to meet you and your family soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Polk State College

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now