JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth M.

Nanny in Largo, FL 33771.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Largo, FL

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

My name is Elizabeth, I'm 19 years old. I'm looking for a babysitting job to earn some extra money. I'm a kind, honest, responsible, and caring person. I'm willing to take jobs that are one-time or recurring. I have 2 yrs. experience, with my nieces and nephew's. (ages 3,5,6,8) I currently passed my PTCE exam, and am now a Certified Pharmacy Tech.
If your child is in school, I will gladly help with homework or any projects that they have. I know that as a Babysitter it is not only my job to care of them physically if they are sick, but to help them with any problems that they encounter.
I don't charge much 7 to 9 dollars an hour. I don't see why I should charge a lot for doing something that I love.
If you are interested in hiring me or talking, send me an e-mail.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Largo, FL 33771
26

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now