JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara B.

Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33062.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lauderdale by the Sea, FL

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

Cared for infants and children of all ages and needs here in S Fl for the past 20 years. Outstanding references mostly from Physicians. Overnight newborn care specialist. CPR certified. My car trunk is full of books, puzzles, and games. Dual citizenship (i am a British Nanny). Reliable, trustworthy and educated. I used to be a schoolteacher back in England. I can supply at least 4 referrals from Doctors. Very personable.........

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/15/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dr Joel And Joann S. is a reference for Barbara B. Relationship: Former Employer
Dr Susan A. is a reference for Barbara B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Lauderdale by the Sea, FL 33062
67

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now