JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tajany M.

Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33064.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lighthouse Point, FL

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Tajany’s Bio

I am a person with a lot of empathy for babies, I really enjoy this job. I'm the oldest of 5 brothers and sisters and this fact was actually the beginning of my passion about becoming a nanny. I got a a lot of experience as well as common sense from them. I'm enthusiastic, problem solver. Very responsible. I can communicate in English and Spanish as well. I have the ability to anticipate babies' needs. I'm a graduated nurse from my country of birth and I have CPR,HHA, certification as well. I have taking care even of premature babies with reflux and some other health problems.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Spanish


Erika M. is a reference for Tajany M. Relationship: Former Employer
Raquel T. is a reference for Tajany M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tajany M.
Tajany M.
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now