JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Lithia, FL 33547

Meet Reyda

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Has a car

I don’t have any experience as a babysitter, but my last job was at a Child and Youth Program for the US Army in Ft. Jackson, South Carolina. I had to take care of infants and toddlers. To work there you have to complete different trainings on the computer for example; Teaching Strategies, Partnering with families, Supporting positive behaviors, training in the classroom how to take care of kids of different group ages, feed them, promote learning activities. I completed some trainings required to work as a Child and Youth Assistant which I have certificates. I moved recently from South Carolina because my husband is retiring from the Army and Tampa is going to be our home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Available to start on 5/20/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Reyda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Communications

Attended

References

Share Reyda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now