JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dolores D. Nanny in Lithia, FL 33547. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lithia, FL

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Our family has been more than happy to have Ms. Dolly as our family nanny to our boys. She is wonderful with kid...

- Angelica M.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Dolores’s Bio

Hi! My name is Dolores and I live in Virginia Beach. I am moving to Lithia, Florida more specifically Fish Hawk in DEC 2014 to be closer to my parents. I am actively looking for a nanny job in the Lithia/fish hawk area. I will be available to start work January 5th 2015. I love, love, love caring for kids. I guess you could call me a natural. Lets just say, if I am at a party and there are a bunch of kids, I am more than likely playing games with them, or making sure everything is alright with them. I've been caring for kids ever since I was 12. During family get togethers, or if a family member needed an emergency sitter I would be on call. I currently hold the position of nanny to a wonderful family. They are the first family I have had the chance to be a nanny for and I love working with them. They have become a part of my family. I also babysit for 2 other wonderful families. I am willing to work with you when it comes to scheduling. If there are any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. I hope/pray that you consider me. God Bless :) and I hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Our family has been more than happy to have Ms. Dolly as our family nanny to our boys. She is wonderful with kids. My 4 yr old and 2 yr old love her. I feel comfortable going to work and leaving my boys in her care. Highly recommended. She is very patient and outgoing. My 2 yr old has special needs and Ms. Dolly is wonderful with him.

- Angelica M.


Michelle M. is a reference for Dolores D. Relationship: Client
Angelica T. is a reference for Dolores D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Dolores D.
Dolores D.
Lithia, FL 33547

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now