Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Lutz, FL 33549

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jessica, and I am a 21 year old student at the University of South Florida, getting two Bachelor's degrees in English and Mass Communications. I've lived in Tampa my whole life; I graduated from the IB Program at Hillsborough High School in 2015. I started babysitting when I was 14. I have babysat consistently for years for a number of families. The most kids I have babysat at once is three children, and I have babysat infants up to 8th graders. I have been more of a "nanny" in the past, where I pick children up from school or drop them off and take them to extra-curriculars. I love to read and be creative with kids, as well as be outdoors and be active!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 3/22/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

Education

Mass Communications & English

Currently attending University of South Florida

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now