Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lutz, FL 33548

Meet Tracy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m Tracy, I was born and raise in Tampa Florida and just relocated about 3 months ago to the beautiful state of North Carolina. I’ve been taking care of infants/toddlers and as I would say booger’s since the age of 16 due to the fact I was my family’s personal nanny, but I loved every second of it 😂 I started my journey with childcare at around 18 when I realized I could actually be getting paid instead of just my family giving me cool snacks and a later curfew. I’m a woman with many trades including but not limited to: cleaning, homework, cooking, supporting and making semi terrible jokes that make you laugh only because you feel bad 😂 I’m a very big animal person, so don’t you worry pet lovers.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tracy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tracy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now